WinA Steering Group Committee

Women in Automotive is led by a dynamic team of dedicated, professional women and men working across ​all levels and sectors of the automotive industry.

Sharon Pask


Women in Automotive


Non Executive Director


Kylie Brewer

State Sales Manager Vic/Tas

Dealer Solutions


Robyn Horskins

Head of Human Resources

Victorian Automotive Chamber of Commerce 

Felicity O'Rourke 

National Performance Manager


Deborah Stephens


Total Collision Repairs

Dr Imogen Reid


Women in Automotive

Industry Policy

Victorian Automotive Chamber of Commerce

Michelle Ferbrache


Essendon Panels

Co-founder / Executive Director

Campbell Jones


ACM Parts

Rachel Butler (Reed)

Automotive Media Relations, Partnerships & Brand Marketing Senior Executive

Events Director

Australian Motoring Awards

Nadine Armstrong

Consumer Editor


Women’s World Car of the Year Judge

Lachlan Hedges​

Consultancy & Management Specialist, Automotive Refinish Coatings


Menka Michaelides


Prorepair Automotive Group 

Michelle Sellars

Experienced Truck Body Builder

WinA Team

Isabella Mizzi

Marketing and Administration Coordinator

Women in Automotive

Women in Automotive is proudly supported by

Women in Automotive is a proud member of

In the spirit of reconciliation, Women in Automotive acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

E:    |    P: 03 9829 1145    |    F: 03 9866 1168    |    Level 7, 464 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

© 2018 VACC